Although, both camps are blaming each other as to who really made this dream match a nightmare for the world boxing. Really, boxing fans has to say for each camp. But most of what I have heard, they are blaming the camp of Floyd Mayweather Jr. on displaying a coward act in boxing. Gladly to say its the first time of the history of boxing.
Just kidding. I think we’ve all had enough of that dissatisfaction for a while.
Well, the opponents have changed but the game remains very the same—and the name of the game is: Whose jaw is Manny Pacquiao gonna break next?
And our next in line for jaw breaking fighter is…Joshua Clottey!
Hmmm...you might think I'm serious here, but actually this is really a big possibility because what Manny's will do in this fight to deliver his force of nature in Clottey because of his color a black fighter who reminds him a fighter name Floyd who dance away for a megafight of boxing history. But that is one of the best decision of Floyd also, keep demanding until Manny will let go of the fight , instead of fighting Manny and at the end of the day he will never notice his face when he faces the mirror. Because he will never be the same again. haahahahahaha...
Am I look serious? hmmm...yes I am...Though people would not believe it that Manny will break the jaw of Clottey. Because of his reputation as the most solid fighter coming into this fight at 147Ibs. But are you still have a doubt on our very own Manny? many have been criticizing prior to his previous big fights but still he's been continuing proving to the world that he is indeed the King of the Ring by docking big names, future hall of fame boxers.
But to be fair to you guyz..lets look at Clottey strenght and professional record.
The 33-year-old Clottey has a record of 35-3 with 20 KOs. He is a tough, physical pressure fighter who stalks his opponents behind a tight, high-handed defense.
He is a quick-fisted, accurate counterpuncher with an excellent left hook. And he has a good jab when he decides to use it.
His most recent fight was in June against Miguel Cotto. He lost a split-decision in a fight in which many thought he was punked by the judges. Though, many believes he won that fight impressively.
So indeed, this is a good fight for Manny Pacquiao and we will be witnessing the most crucial and for me the most dangerous fight of Manny of his entire fighting career. A black fighter with a heart of a lion and very hungry for the fame that has never been given recognition.
This would be Manny first legitimate fight in 147Ibs. and first legitimate fight of a Black Fighter with a solid track record in the ring.
Better prepared for this great battle, this is more better that the supposed Floyd Mayweather Jr. fight...that is boring and non entertaining...
Peace Bro.
No comments:
Post a Comment